Summer Holiday Day Camps

SKU: N/A

£30.00£220.00

Tuesday 13th August
Wednesday 14th August
Thursday 15th August

Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August

Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August

Awesome fun filled days with one of our coaches at Hatchford Brook. Games and skills in the morning, a cooked lunch and then play out on the course in the afternoon. What could be better!?

*Multibuy offers*

Book onto 3 day camps in the same week for £80 (saving £10)

Book onto all 9 day camps for £220 (saving £50)

Clear

Additional Information

Which day?

All 9 Day Camps, Thursday 15th Aug, Tuesday 20th Aug, Tuesday 13th Aug, Wednesday 14th Aug, Wednesday 21st Aug, Thursday 22nd Aug, Tuesday 27th August, Wednesday 28th August, Thursday 29th August, Week 1 – 13th-15th August, Week 2 – 20th-22nd August, Week 3 – 27-29th August

    3 reviews for Summer Holiday Day Camps

    • Lisa Fitzpatrick

      May 4, 2019 at 1:59 pm

      5 out of 5

      Both my children love day camps. A great way of learning new golf skills through fun strategies/games and in a friendly environment,.

      Reply

    • Wayne McNally

      May 4, 2019 at 2:02 pm

      5 out of 5

      The girls look forward to each holiday and their chance to attend golf camp…. a fun safe environment where they learn not only to play golf in a fun way but also interaction with new friends!!!! Great sessions with Aaron leading a great team!!!!

      Reply

    • Kate Hendry

      May 5, 2019 at 8:27 am

      5 out of 5

      My son has attended Golf Camps a few times now and loves it!
      Obviously they play golf and learn new skills but he enjoys the fact that they play different games too.
      Food is great, meeting new friends is a bonus and knowing your child is being looked after by people who truly care is a must.
      These golf camps tick every box!

      Reply

    Add a review